OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE SCFC—January 8, 2024

<u>Chairperson</u> Suzanne Loughlin <u>Vice Chairperson</u> Kathleen Lara <u>Secretary</u> Carol Roig <u>Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer</u> Howard Siegel <u>Assistant Secretary</u> Philip Vallone <u>Assistant Treasurer</u> Scott Smith

<u>Chief Executive Officer</u> Ira Steingart

<u>Personnel Committee</u> Suzanne Loughlin Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

Investment Committee Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

<u>Governance Committee</u> -- established November 23, 2011 Suzanne Loughlin Paul Guenther Scott Smith

<u>Audit Committee</u> -- established November 23, 2011 Howard Siegel Suzanne Loughlin Scott Smith

<u>Finance Committee</u> -- established November 23, 2011 Scott Smith Paul Guenther Howard Siegel

Loan Fund Committee Chief Executive Officer Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Bank Signatories Chief Executive Officer

Chairperson Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

<u>Appeals Officer</u> Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

Approved by the Board 1/8/24

##