OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE SCFC

Chairperson

Suzanne Loughlin

Vice Chairman

Ed Sykes

Secretary

Carol Roig

Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Howard Siegel

Assistant Treasurer

Scott Smith

Assistant Secretary

vacant

Chief Executive Officer

John W. Kiefer

Personnel Committee

Suzanne Loughlin

Ed Sykes

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Investment Committee

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Governance Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Suzanne Loughlin

Paul Guenther

Scott Smith

Audit Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Howard Siegel

Suzanne Loughlin

Scott Smith

Finance Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Scott Smith

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

Millennium Revolving Loan Fund Committee

CEO

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Bank Signatories

CEO

Chairperson

Treasurer

Secretary

FOIL Officer

Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer

Jennifer Flad

Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property

Jennifer Flad

##