COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP OF THE SCFC - SEPTEMBER 25, 2019

Chairman

Ira Steingart

Vice Chair

Suzanne Loughlin

Secretary

Sean Rieber

Treasurer & CFO

Howard Siegel

Assistant Secretary

Ed Sykes

<u>Assistant Treasurer</u>

Scott Smith

Personnel Committee

Ira Steingart Suzanne Loughlin Sean Rieber Ed Sykes

Howard Siegel

<u>Investment Committee</u>

Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

Governance Committee

Sean Rieber Ira Steingart Joseph Perrello

Audit Committee

Sean Rieber

Carol Roig

Scott Smith

Finance Committee

Sean Rieber

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

Millennium Loan Fund Committee

CEO (Ed Sykes) Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

Cost Sharing Program Committee

(established March 9, 2015)
Ira Steingart
Ed Sykes
Howard Siegel
Sean Rieber

Bank Signatories

CEO (Ed Sykes) Chairman (Ira Steingart) Treasurer (Howard Siegel) Secretary (Sean Rieber)

FOIL Officer

Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer

Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

##

September 25, 2019