## **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP OF THE SCFC – 2019**

<u>Chairman</u> Ira Steingart <u>Vice Chairman</u> Suzanne Loughlin <u>Treasurer & CFO</u> Howard Siegel <u>Assistant Treasurer</u> Scott Smith <u>Secretary</u> Sean Rieber <u>Assistant Secretary</u> Ed Sykes

<u>Personnel Committee</u> Ira Steingart Suzanne Loughlin Sean Rieber Ed Sykes Howard Siegel

Investment Committee Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

<u>Governance Committee</u> Ira Steingart Sean Rieber Joseph Perrello

<u>Audit Committee</u> Sean Rieber Carol Roig Scott Smith

<u>Finance & Budget Committee</u> Sean Rieber Paul Guenther Howard Siegel <u>Millennium Loan Fund Committee</u> CEO (Ed Sykes) Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

<u>Cost Sharing Program Committee</u> (established March 9, 2015) Ira Steingart Ed Sykes Howard Siegel Sean Rieber

<u>Bank Signatories</u> CEO (Ed Sykes) Chairman (Ira Steingart) Treasurer (Howard Siegel) Secretary (Sean Rieber)

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

##

January 23, 2019